Skip to main content
our twitterour facebook page
Facebook Live
Zoom Meeting
 Member Prayer List 

Prayer List for Members:

The Family of Cole LaMaster
The Family of Mickey Deison
Rev. Dr. David H. Green
Carolyn Hebert
Paul Ivison
Leona Cowie
Lorraine Bosse

Flem Keathley
Gary and Judy Weinburger
Don and Doris Myers
Margaret Carson
Jeannene Wendt
Peaches Grams
Fay Harrison
Sarah Gutekunst
Clyde Cruikshank
Joanne Tralmer
Virginia Tamborello
Ben Hughes
Jeanette DeFee
Polly Miller
Pat Smith
Jeanne Leverette
Virginia Olivier
Jane LaMaster
Evelyn Kenward
Tom Braaten


Donna Stewart

Please contact  the office by phone, email or with a
new prayer request card to submit names
for the list each month.

Sunday School Classes:
See Announcements

Sunday Worship Service 
10:00 a.m.

(Summer Hours Extended Through October)

Facebook Live: 

Loving God
Investing in People
Living Generously

First Presbyterian Church Conroe
2727 N. Loop 336 W. | Conroe, TX 77304 | PH: 936-756-8884